© 2019 by Goodman Business Students' Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Executive Team

Manvir Brar – President
president@goodmanbsa.com

Zain Ibrahim – Vice President

of Marketing

vpmarketing@goodmanbsa.com

Nicole Tamburro – Vice President

of Student Affairs

vpstudentaffairs@goodmanbsa.com

Sumanth Aithal – Vice President

of Finance

vpfinance@goodmanbsa.com

Steve Joseph – Vice

President of Corporate Relations 

vpcorporate@goodmanbsa.com

Nicola Wiatr – Vice President

of Events

vpevents@goodmanbsa.com

Daniela Gatti – Vice President of Human Resources

vphumanresources@goodmanbsa.com

Hassaan Khan - Executive Assistant

assistant@goodmanbsa.com